Simchat Yeshua

Messianic Fellowship

Who we are Who_we_are Calendar Torah Parashiot lecture notes

 

 

 

 

Coming Events!

5777 Holiday Schedule

 

Jan 27 Fri Eve Rosh Khodesh Sh’vat
Feb 11 Sat   Tu B’sh’vat (New Year of the Trees)
Feb 24-26     MJAA Conference in Irvine
Feb 26 Sun   Yom Hamishpakhah (Day of the Family)
Feb 26 Sun Eve Rosh Khodesh Adar
Mar 9 Thu   Ta’anit Esther (Fast of Esther)
Mar 11 Sat 6pm Purim!
Mar 18 Shab 11am Bar Mitzvah Jordan Quinones!
Mar 27 Mon Eve Rosh Khodesh Aviv/Nisan – Rosh haShanah (New Year)
Apr 10 Mon Eve Pesakh Eve (at home with the families)
Apr 11 Tue Eve Beginning First Day of Khag Matzot (Unleavened Bread)
Apr 12 Wed 11am at SYMF First day Khag Matzot, no regular work
Apr 15 Sat Eve at SYMF Yom haBikurim (Firstfruits) begin counting the Omer
Apr 16 Sun 5pm at SYMF Congregation and Public Passover Seder
Apr 16 Sun Eve Last Day Khag Matzot Begins
Apr 17 Mon 11am at SYMF - Last Day Khag Matzot, no regular work
Apr 24 Mon   Yom haSho’ah (Holocaust Memorial Day)
Apr 26 Wed Eve Rosh Khodesh Iyar
May 1 Mon   Yom haZikaron (Israel Memorial Day)
May 2 Tue   Yom haAtz’ma’ut (Israel Independence Day)
May 24 Tue   Yom Yerushalayim (Jerusalem Day)
May 25 Wed Eve Rosh Khodesh Sivan
Jun 3 Sat 6pm Shavu’ot Eve at SYMF
Jun 4 Sun   no meeting at SYMF Shavu’ot Day, no regular work
Jun 24 Sat Eve Rosh Khodesh Tamuz
Jul 23 Sun Eve Rosh Khodesh Av
Aug 1 Tue   Tisha’ b’Av (9th of Av)
Aug 22 Tue Eve Rosh Khodesh Elul
Sep 20 Wed 6pm at SYMF Yom T’ru’ah (trad. Rosh haShanah) Rosh Khodesh Tishrei
Sep 21 Thu 11am at SYMF Yom T’ru’ah Day, no work
Sep 24 Sun 11am at Snow Creek Park Tashlikh
Sep 29 Fri 6pm at SYMF Yom Kipur Eve
Sep 30 Shab 11am at SYMF Yom Kipur Day, no work at all
Sep 30 Sat 5pm at SYMF Ne’ilah (final call)
Oct 4 Wed 6pm at SYMF Sukot Eve
Oct 5 Thu 11am at SYMF Sukot Day, no regular work
Oct 11 Wed 6pm at SYMF Hoshana Rabah
Oct 12 Thur 11am at SYMF Sh’meini Atzeret, no regular work
Oct 14 Shab 11am at SYMF Simkhat Torah!
Oct 20 Fri Eve Rosh Khodesh Kheshvan
Nov 18 Sat Eve Rosh Khodesh Kislev
Dec 12 Tue 6pm Khanukah Begins at Home
Dec 16 Sat 6pm at SYMF Community Chanukah! (fifth night)
Dec 18 Mon Eve Rosh Khodesh Tevet

 

Simchat Yeshua Messianic Fellowship
meets
Shabat (Saturday) 11am

 

 

 
 

 

 

All services are to be held in room 10 at

West Covina Christian Church,
1100 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790

 

Continually pray for the peace of Jerusalem!
 God bless and shalom 

   

 
For comments, questions, or concerns, you may reach us at:
P.O. Box 2313 West Covina CA 91793-2313
(626) 290-0234  rebgene@simchatyeshua.org